S i kommunerna

Här hittar du e-post till arbetarekommunerna i länet.

Västerviks arbetarekommun
Ordförande Marcus Fridlund
marcus.fridlund.pol@vastervik.se

Vimmerby arbetarekommun
Ordförande Eva Berglund
eva.berglund@vimmerby.se

Hultsfreds arbetarekommun
Ordförande Mikael Lång
mickelang_music@hotmail.com

Högsby arbetarekommun
Ordförande Carl-Axel Blom
carl-axel.blom@hogsby.se

Oskarshamns arbetarekommun
Ordförande Anton Sejnehed
anton.sejnehed@oskarshamn.se

Mönsterås arbetarekommun
Ordförande Lars Hollner
sap.monsteras@telia.com

Kalmar arbetarekommun
Roger Holmberg, ordförande
roger.holmberg@kalmar.se
Linus Hellman, ombudsman, 070-256 64 77
kalmar.ak@socialdemokraterna.se

Nybro arbetarekommun
Ordförande Tobias Fagergård
info@socialdemokraternanybro.se

Emmaboda arbetarekommun
Ordförande Jarkko Pekkala
jarkko.pekkala@s-emmaboda.se

Norra Ölands arbetarekommun
Ordförande Eva Flyckt
e.t.flyckt@telia.com

Södra Ölands arbetarekommun
Ordförande Eva-Lena Karlsson
evalena.karlsson6404@gmail.com

Torsås arbetarekommun
Ordförande Björn Petersson
nalle_pe@hotmail.com

facebook Twitter Email