Distriktsstyrelsen

Ordförande

Anders Henriksson, Kalmar
070-517 60 30
anders.henriksson@skl.se

Ledamöter

Helen Nilsson, Vimmerby (vice ordförande)
070-341 46 73
helen.nilsson@vimmerby.se

Peter Wretlund, Oskarshamn (kassör)
070-523 38 85
peter.vretlund@regionkalmar.se

Lena Hallengren, Kalmar
lena.hallengren@regeringskansliet.se

Gunnar Jansson, Västervik 
070-240 57 93
gunnar.jansson@vastervik.se

Robert Rapakko, Mönsterås (studieledare)
070-5812001
robert.rapakko@telia.com

Jonas Erlandsson, Högsby (facklig ledare)
jonas.erlandsson@hogsby.net

Martina Aronsson, Nybro
martinaar74@gmail.com

Nermina Mizimovic, Hultsfred
nermina_bm@hotmail.com

Emöke Bokor, Torsås
emoke.bokor77@gmail.com 

Maria Ixcot Nilsson, Emmaboda
maria.ixcot.nilsson@gmail.com

Matilda Wärenfalk, Mörbylånga
matilda.warenfalk@morbylanga.se

Ilko Corkovic, Borgholm
ilko.corkovic@borgholm.se


Ersättare

Michael Ländin, Kalmar
michael@fl-net.se

Angelica Katsanidou, Västervik
angelica.katsanidou@regionkalmar.se

Tobias Fagergård
Tobias.fagergard@gmail.com

Laila Naraghi, Oskarshamn
laila.naraghi@riksdagen.se

Peter Högberg, Vimmerby
peter.hogberg@vimmerby.se

facebook Twitter Email