S i kommunerna

Här hittar du e-post till arbetarekommunerna i länet.

Västerviks arbetarekommun
Ordförande Gunnar Jansson
gunnar.jansson@vastervik.se

Vimmerby arbetarekommun
Ordförande Daniel Nestor
daniel.nestor@vimmerby.se

Hultsfreds arbetarekommun
Mikael Lång

Högsby arbetarekommun
Ordförande Carl-Axel Blom
carl-axel.blom@hogsby.se

Oskarshamns arbetarekommun
Ordförande Anton Sejnehed
anton.sejnehed@oskarshamn.se

Mönsterås arbetarekommun
Ordförande Lars Hollner
sap.monsteras@telia.com

Kalmar arbetarekommun
Tel. 0480-458470
info@kalmar.sap.se

Nybro arbetarekommun
Ordförande Martina Aronsson
info@socialdemokraternanybro.se

Emmaboda arbetarekommun
Ordförande Jarkko Pekkala
jarkko.pekkala@s-emmaboda.se

Norra Ölands arbetarekommun
Ordförande Magnus Ståhl
pbmstahl@gmail.com

Södra Ölands arbetarekommun
Ordförande Per-Olof Johansson
per-olof.johansson@morbylanga.se

Torsås arbetarekommun
Ordförande Björn Petersson
nalle_pe@hotmail.com

facebook Twitter Email