Regionfullmäktige i Kalmar län

Valkrets 1 – Västervik

Ordinarie ledamöter

Angelica Katsanidou, regionråd, angelica.katsanidou@regionkalmar.se
Saad Benatallah, saadbenatallah@hotmail.com
Lena Segerberg, lenase1956@gmail.com
Ulf Friberg, ulffriberg87@hotmail.com

Ersättare

Katrin Stagnell stagnellkatrin@gmail.com

Valkrets 2 – Vimmerby-Hultsfred

Ordinarie ledamöter

Peter Högberg, Vimmerby, peter.hogberg@regionkalmar.se
Mattias Wärnsberg, Hultsfred, mattias.warnsberg@forsakringskassan.se
Jonny Bengtsson, Hultsfred, andersbo46@gmail.com

Ersättare

Helen Nilsson, Vimmerby, helen.nilsson@vimmerby.se

Valkrets 3 Högsby-Mönsterås-Oskarshamn

Ordinarie ledamöter

Yvonne Hagberg, regionråd, Högsby, yvonne.hagberg@regionkalmar.se
Peter Wretlund, regionråd, Oskarshamn, peter.vretlund@regionkalmar.se
Lejla Bajraktarevic, Mönsterås, lejlab78@yahoo.se
Jonas Erlandsson, Högsby, jonas.erlandsson@hogsby.se

Ersättare

Rickard Bäck, Oskarshamn, Rickard.back@Outlook.com

Valkrets 4  Nybro-Emmaboda-Torsås

Ordinarie ledamöter

Henrik Nilsson-Bokor, Torsås, henrik.bokor@gmail.com
Martina Hessel, Nybro, martina.e.hessel@gmail.com
Erik Fors, Emmaboda, erikfors8@gmail.com
Zeljka Krajinovic, Lindås, zeljka-basic@hotmail.com

Ersättare

Anders Oscarsson, Alsterbro, andersoscarsson@telia.com
Christina Lönnqvist, Torsås, tinalonnqvist@hotmail.com

Valkrets 5 Kalmar

Ordinarie ledamöter

Anders Henriksson, regionråd, anders.henriksson@regionkalmar.se
Malin Anell, m.anell@live.se
Jonas Hellberg, jonas.hellberg@regionkalmar.se
Maria Hammarström, mariahammarstr@hotmail.com
Mattias Adolfson, mattias.adolfson@kalmar.se
Pia Edin, pia.edin@yahoo.se
Olle Hjertqvist, olle.hjertqvist@gmail.com

Ersättare

Marie Fransson, mimmi.fransson@gmail.com

Valkrets 6 Norra Öland-Södra Öland

Ordinarie ledamöter

Gunilla Johansson, Norra Öland, gunilla.johansson@socialdemokraterna.se
Margareta Lööf-Johanson, Södra Öland, 0485.40311@telia.com
Ilko Corkovic, Norra Öland, ilko.corkovic@Borgholm.se

Ersättare

Magnus Ståhl, Norra Öland, pbmstahl@gmail.com
Matilda Wärenfalk, Södra Öland, matilda.warenfalk@morbylanga.se

facebook Twitter Email