Landstingsfullmäktige

Valkrets 1 – Västervik

Ordinarie ledamöter

Lena Segerberg, landstingsråd, lena.segerberg@ltkalmar.se
Saad Benatallah, saadbenatallah@hotmail.com
Britt Karlsson, ylvabrit@spray.se
Katrin Stagnell (ersättare för Tomas Kronståhl), stagnellkatrin@gmail.com

Ersättare

Angelica Katsanidou, Angelica.katsanidou.pol@vastervik.se
Per Degerman, per.degerman@live.se

Valkrets 2 – Vimmerby-Hultsfred

Ordinarie ledamöter

Peter Högberg, Vimmerby, info@peterhogberg.se
Helen Nilsson, Vimmerby, helen.nilsson@vimmerby.se
Britt Wireland Sorpola, Hultsfred, britt.sorpola@Telia.com

Ersättare

Jonny Bengtsson, Hultsfred, jonny.bengtsson@hultsfred.se
Erica Cervin, Vimmerby, soiled_demon@Hotmail.com

Valkrets 3 Högsby-Mönsterås-Oskarshamn

Ordinarie ledamöter

Yvonne Hagberg, Oskarshamn, Yvonne.hagberg@ltkalmar.se
Lejla Bajraktarevic, Mönsterås, lejlabajraktarevic@icloud.com
Elisabeth Hultqvist, Högsby, elisabeth.hultqvist@hogsby.net
Ulf Nilsson, Oskarshamn, ulf.nilsson@ltkalmar.se
Rickard Bäck, Oskarshamn, Rickard.back@Outlook.com

Ersättare

Michael Carlsson, Mönsterås, michaellillabageriet@icloud.com
Yvonne Bergvall, Oskarshamn, Yvonne.bergvall@Oskarshamn.se

Valkrets 4  Nybro-Emmaboda-Torsås

Ordinarie ledamöter

Maria Ixcot-Nilsson, Emmaboda, maria.ixcot.nilsson@gmail.com
Henrik Nilsson-Bokor, Torsås, henrik.bokor@gmail.com
Martina Andersson, Nybro, martina.andersson1966@bredband.net
Bo Eddie Rossbol, Emmaboda, b.rossbol@gmail.com
Anders Oskarsson, Nybro, andersoscarsson@Telia.com

Ersättare

Christina Lönnqvist, Torsås, tinalonnqvist@hotmail.com
Erik Fors, Emmaboda, erikfors@spray.se

Valkrets 5 Kalmar

Ordinarie ledamöter

Anders Henriksson landstingsråd, anders.henriksson@ltkalmar.se
Maria Hammarström, mariahammarstr@hotmail.com
Jonas Hellberg, jonas.hellberg@ltkalmar.se
Anna Soltorp, anna.soltorp@gmail.com
Olle Hjertqvist, olle.hjertqvist@ltkalmar.se
Mats Wedin, mats.wedin@kalmar.se
Kerstin Arvidsson, kerstinilindsdal@Hotmail.com

Ersättare

Johan Nyman, johan.nyman@abf.se
Malin Anell, m.anell@live.se
Muhamed Tatarevic, spinningmuhamed@live.se

Valkrets 6 Norra Öland-Södra Öland

Ordinarie ledamöter

Gunilla Johansson, Norra Öland, Gunilla@socialdemokraterna.nu
Margareta Lööf-Johanson, Södra Öland, 0485.40311@telia.com
Ilko Corkovic, Norra Öland, ilko.corkovic@Borgholm.se

Ersättare

Cecilia Ahlström, Norra Öland, ciahls@hotmail.com
Kristina Sjöström, Södra Öland, rapsvagen_11@hotmail.se

facebook Twitter Email