Distriktsstyrelsen

Ordförande

Anders Henriksson, Kalmar
070-517 60 30
anders.henriksson@ltkalmar.se

Ledamöter

Lena Hallengren, Kalmar
lena.hallengren@riksdagen.se

Johan Persson, Kalmar
070-374 43 03
johan.persson@kalmar.se

Gunnar Jansson, Västervik 
070-240 57 93
gunnar.jansson@vastervik.se

Peter Wretlund, Oskarshamn (kassör)
070-523 38 85
peter.wretlund@oskarshamn.se

Robert Rapakko, Mönsterås (studieledare)
070-5812001
robert.rapakko@telia.com

Helen Nilsson, Vimmerby (vice ordförande)
070-3414673
helen.nilsson@vimmerby.se

Jonas Erlandsson, Högsby (facklig ledare)
jonas.erlandsson@hogsby.net

Martina Aronsson, Nybro
martina.aronsson@ltkalmar.se

Nermina Mizimovic, Hultsfred
nermina_bm@hotmail.com

Per-Olof Johansson, Färjestaden
per-olof.johansson@morbylanga.se

Marie-Helene Ståhl, Borgholm
mariehelen.stahl@gmail.com

Emöke Bokor, Torsås
lemonin@hotmail.com

Ersättare

Dzenita Abaza, Kalmar
dzenitaabaza@msn.com

Ilko Corkovic, Borgholm
ilko.corkovic@borgholm.se

Annika Karlsson, Emmaboda
annika.y.k@hotmail.com

Marcus Fridlund
marcus.fridlund.pol@vastervik.se

Daniel Nestor, Vimmerby
daniel.nestor@vimmerby.se

facebook Twitter Email